Onze specialisten...

Stefan Porreij

Manager Services

06-51417970

s.porreij@edis.nl

Jasper Bout

Directeur

06-22790494

j.bout@edis.nl

Michelle den Ouden

Commercieel Consultant

06-11807197

m.denouden@edis.nl

Annet van Geel

Commercieel Consultant

06-13690721

a.vangeel@edis.nl

Patrick Coenen

Commercieel Consultant

06-10361333

p.coenen@edis.nl

Bärbel Pattirane

Coördinator

06-43518265

b.pattirane@edis.nl

Anne-Sophie Kersten

Commercieel Consultant

06-15564306

a.kersten@edis.nl

Joep Albers

Commercieel Consultant

06-43518260

j.albers@edis.nl